Lowfield Medical Centre

Patient Participation Group


Chairman Derek Hunnisett
Vice Chairman Derek Parkins
Members William Archer
June Drew
Ron Skinner
Janet Russell
Martha Nugent
Diane O'Brien
GP Partners Dr. Neerajana Dhatariya
Dr. Mary Siva
Dr. Inthujah Yogarajah

The PPG are here to represent you, the patients, with regard to how you feel the Medical Centre could or might be improved. We are open to suggestions from patients on how we can best achieve this.

If you would like to get in touch with the PPG or to become involved in the PPG, please contact Derek Hunnisett in the first instance on the following contact details:

If you need to contact the PPG please mark a letter or email for their attention, and send to the surgery. We will forward your message to them.

Patient Survey 2018